hellefors.se

Kontakta lärare

Kontaktuppgifter

Förnamn

Efternamn

E-post

Helen

Almgren

helen.almgren@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Birgitta

Andersson

birgitta.andersson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Fredrik

Andersson

fredrik.andersson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Katarina

Andersson

katarina.andersson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Nadim

Ayoubi

nadim.ayoubi@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Ann-Catrin

Bengtsson

ann-catrin.bengtsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Johanna

Berglund Länk

johanna.lank@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Mariana

Bergquist

mariana.bergquist@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Lindamarie

Brandt

lindamarie.brandt@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Siv

Dahlgren Schyman

siv.schyman@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Linda

Eriksson

linda.eriksson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Fredrik

Fogelqvist

fredrik.fogelqvist@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Annika

Hagsten

annika.hagsten@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Maria

Henricsson

maria.henricsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Greta

Hidén

greta.hiden@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Malin

Hjalmarsson

malin.hjalmarsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Madeleine

Hjertstedt

madeleine.hjertstedt@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Robin

Horneman

robin.horneman@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Tomas

Hällmark

tomas.hallmark@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Erling

Jernberg

erling.jernberg@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Catrin

Jessen

catrin.jessen@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Andreas

Jildestad

andreas.jildestad@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Kerstin

Joelsson

kerstin.joelsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Linda

Kjellberg

linda.kjellberg@hellefors.se

Pierre

Krips

pierre.krips@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Jenny

Lindgren

jenny.lindgren@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Marit

Månsson

marit.mansson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Mikael

Nilsson

mikael.nilsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Jonas

Nilsson

jonas.nilsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Katja

Ollila

katja.ollila@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Jessica

Pettersson

jessica.pettersson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Ingela

Roshamre

ingela.roshamre@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Birgitta

Sennegård

birgitta.sennegard@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Ann

Spjutensköld

ann.spjutenskold@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Anders

Wall

anders.wall@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Ingrid

Wirengren

ingrid.wirengren@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Lena

Wolke

lena.wolke@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Anna

Åsling

anna.asling@hellefors.se

Ansvarig för sidan är Greta Hidén
Uppdaterad 27/8 2020