hellefors.se

Kontakta lärare

Kontaktuppgifter, personal på Pihlskolan

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Almgren, Helen

0591-642 42

helen.almgren@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Andersson, Birgitta

0591-642 06

birgitta.andersson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Andersson, Fredrik

0591-643 24

fredrik.andersson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Andersson, Katarina

0591-641 90

katarina.andersson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Berglund Länk, Johanna

0591-643 00

johanna.lank@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Bergman, Lena

0591-643 25

lena.bergman@hellefors.se

Brandt, Lindamarie

0591-642 26

lindamarie.brandt@hellefors.se

Berglund, Ann-Sofi


ann-sofi.berglund@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Edvardsson, Eva

0591-641 53

eva.edvardsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Fogelqvist, Fredrik

0591-643 00

fredrik.fogelqvist@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Hagersten, Carl Victor

0591-643 00

carlvictor.hagersten@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Hagsten, Annika

0591-641 95

annika.hagsten@hellefors.se

Henricsson, Maria

0591-642 50

maria.henricsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Hidén, Greta

0591-641 96

greta.hiden@hellefors.se

Hjalmarsson, Malin

0591-641 57

malin.hjalmarsson@hellefors.se

Horneman, Robin

0591-643 00

robin.horneman@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Hällmark, Tomas

0591-643 01

tomas.hallmark@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Jernberg, Erling

0591-641 98

erling.jernberg@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Jessen, Catrin

0591-643 09

cathrine.jessen@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Nilsson, Jonas

0591-643 00

jonas.nilsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Nilsson, Mikael

0591-642 58

mikael.nilsson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Nordh, Arvid

0591-641 97

arvid.nordh@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Ollila, Katja

0591-641 99

katja.ollila@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Pettersson, Jessica

0591-642 05

jessica.pettersson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Richardson, Susan


susan.richardson@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Sennegård, Birgitta


birgitta.sennegard@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Ståhl, Mari


mari.stahl@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Simberg, Kerstin

0591-641 38

kerstin.simberg@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Spjutensköld, Ann

0591-642 62

ann.spjutenskold@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Schyman Dahlgren, Siv


siv.schyman@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Van Der Zanden, Saskia

0591-641 99

saskia.vanderzanden@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Walegren, Sten

0591-642 31

sten.walegren@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Wall, Anders


anders.wall@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Wolke, Lena

0591-642 01

lena.wolke@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Åsling, Anna

0591-642 02

anna.asling@pihlskolan.hellefors.se

Ansvarig för sidan är Greta Hidén
Uppdaterad 13/9 2019