logga Pihlskolan
Hällefors kommuns logga
hellefors.se

Kontakta lärare

Kontaktuppgifter, personal på Pihlskolan

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Almgren, Helen

0591-642 42

helen.almgren@skola.hellefors.se

Andersson, Birgitta

0591-642 06

birgitta.andersson@skola.hellefors.se

Andersson, Fredrik

0591-643 24

fredrik.andersson@skola.hellefors.se

Andersson, Katarina

0591-641 90

Katarina.andersson@skola.hellefors.se

Berglund Länk, Johanna

0591-643 00

johanna.lank@skola.hellefors.se

Bergman, Lena

0591-643 25

lena.bergman@hellefors.se

Brandt, Lindamarie

0591-642 26

lindamarie.brandt@skola.hellefors.se

Edvardsson, Eva

0591-641 53

eva.edvardsson@skola.hellefors.se

Eskilsson, Anna

0591-643 00

anna.eskilsson@skola.hellefors.se

Fogelqvist, Fredrik

0591-643 00

fredrik.fogelqvist@skola.hellefors.se

Fransson, Monica

0591-642 31

Hagersten, Carl Victor

0591-643 00

carlvictor.hagersten@skola.hellefors.se

Hagsten, Annika

0591-641 95

annika.hagsten@hellefors.se

Hansson, Karin

0591-642 02

karin.hansson@hellefors.se

Henricsson, Maria

0591-642 50

maria.henricsson@skola.hellefors.se

Hidén, Greta

0591-641 96

greta.hiden@skola.hellefors.se

Hjalmarsson, Malin

0591-641 57

malin.hjalmarsson@hellefors.se

Horneman, Robin

0591-643 00

robin.horneman@skola.hellefors.se

Hällmark, Tomas

0591-643 00

tomas.hallmark@skola.hellefors.se

Jernberg, Erling

0591-641 98

erling.jernberg@skola.hellefors.se

Jessen, Catrin

0591-643 09

catrin.jessen@skola.hellefors.se

Klint, Viktoria

0591-641 80

viktoria.klint@skola.hellefors.se

Köhn, Trude

0591-641 38

trude.kohn@skola.hellefors.se

Majholm, Katri

0591 641 12

katri.majholm@skola.hellefors.se

Nilsson, Mikael

0591-642 58

mikael.nilsson@skola.hellefors.se

Nordahl, Marie

0591-643 04

marie.nordahl@skola.hellefors.se

Nordh, Arvid

0591-641 97

arvid.nordh@skola.hellefors.se

Nydén Andersson, Pia

0591-642 09

pia.nyden-andersson@skola.hellefors.se

Nässi, Madeleine

0591-643 10

madeleine.nassi@skola.hellefors.se

Ollila, Katja

0591-641 99

katja.ollila@skola.hellefors.se

Pettersson, Jessica

0591-642 05

jessica.pettersson@skola.hellefors.se

Poppius, Karin

0591-641 99

karin.poppius@skola.hellefors.se

Simberg, Kerstin

0591-641 38

kerstin.simberg@skola.hellefors.se

Spjutensköld, Ann

0591-642 62

ann.sputenskold@skola.hellefors.se

Walegren, Sten

0591-642 31

sten.walegren@skola.hellefors.se

Van Der Zanden, Saskia

0591-641 99

saskia.vandersanden@skola.hellefors.se

Vig, Erik

0591-641 94

erik.vig@skola.hellefors.se

Wolke, Lena

0591-642 01

lena.wolke@skola.hellefors.se

Ansvarig för sidan är Greta Hidén
Uppdaterad 8/9 2017